GreekLife Opensim Statics



Top 26 most popular grids this month:

  1. OSgrid: 5,110 active users (HG hg.osgrid.org:80)
  2. GreekLife Grid Hosting: 2,630 active users (HG hg.grid-greeklife.info:8002)
  3. Virtualife: 2,225 active users (HG hg2.virtualife.cloud:8002)
  4. DigiWorldz: 1,927 active users (HG login.digiworldz.com:8002)
  5. Tag Grid: 1,693 active users
  6. Metropolis: 1,641 active users (HG hg.metro.land:80)
  7. Kitely: 1,198 active users (HG grid.kitely.com:8002)
  8. Foundation Grid: 1,112 active users (HG gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002)
  9. ZetaWorlds: 1,107 active users (HG hg.zetaworlds.com:80:Welcome)
  10. Eureka World: 1,053 active users (HG 54.77.238.20:9000)
  11. VartownGrid: 1,000 active users (HG vartown-grid.ddns.net:8002)
  12. Exo-Life: 813 active users (HG hg.exo-life.onl:8032)
  13. Party Destination Grid: 777 active users (HG partydestinationgrid.com:8002)
  14. Discovery Grid: 729 active users (HG discoverygrid.net:8002)
  15. Craft World: 543 active users (HG craft-world.org:8002)
  16. Free Life: 527 active users (HG freelife.outworldz.net:8002)
  17. Tranquility: 468 active users (HG tranquility-grid.info:8002)
  18. DreamNation: 462 active users
  19. 3rd Rock Grid: 455 active users (HG grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002)
  20. Virtual Dream Grid: 444 active users (HG virtualdream-grid.com:8002)
  21. Neverworld: 428 active users (HG hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002)
  22. Pacification Grid: 407 active users (HG grid-pacification.info:8002)
  23. Utopia Skye: 406 active users (HG utopiaskyegrid.com:8002)
  24. Dynamic Worldz: 395 active users (HG grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002)
  25. Freedom Grid: 351 active users (HG freedomgrid.world:8002)
  26. Dorena’s World: 329 active users (HG dorenas-world.de:8002)